In Town Automotive Unit 6 Minton Business Centre, Main Road, Far Cotton, NN4 8ES 01604 666700
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Overall good service, reasonable price, work done promptly

Derek Punchard - April 2018

Good friendly service.

Helen Baillie - March 2018

That I feel on the site; very likely!! The staff is friendly and professional and the service to! Happy with that ! Recommend!

Marius Olaru - February 2018

Competitive, friendly and a straight forward service, which is what most people need.

Andrew Clarke - December 2017

excellent service thanks

John Norrie - December 2017

good service

Ermal Cobani - October 2017

Had mot and service done the same week with no problems, was kept informed about any changes asap, will be back for any other problems need doing ,Staff really helpful.

victor bryce - October 2017

i was keep informed when the vehicle was ready & had excellent service when i went to pick my vehicle up.

alan white - February 2015
Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Far Cotton:

Brackmills, East Hunsbury, West Hunsbury, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Grange Park, Duston, Far Cotton, Kingsthorpe, Blisworth, Roade, Moulton, Kingsley, Abington, Upton, Harpole, Hackleton, Cogenhoe, Kislingbury, Weedon Bec, Farthingstone, Gayton

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]